TENNIS SCHOOL

Tennis is the sport that charms the hearts of any age. The number of tennis fans, followers and amateurs are growing day by day. The Elite Tennis Club founders are well aware of that. Our tennis club is considered to be one of the best tennis bases in Ukraine offering the best outdoor and indoor courts which meet all the requirements of the International Tennis Federation (ITF). They include six courts with the a special Red Clay coat and a tournament court equipped with the 600-seats grandstand. The clay court coat was made in accordance with the Roland Garros technologies.

0
outdoor clay courts
0
indoor courts
0
professional coaches

Every year Elite Tennis Club holds a big number of local, regional and national tournaments, as well as club cups and prestigious international competitions. Our club history saw such great tournaments as Federation Cup “Fed Cup” (2004) between female national teams of Ukraine and Germany, “Elite Cup Open Seniors” (2012) among amateurs of different age categories. Since 2018 Elite Tennis Club has revived the tradition of holding big international competitions under the aegis of the International Tennis Federation such as World Tennis Tour tournaments among Juniors, Women and Men with the prize fund more than 10 000$.  

Training programs of Elite Tennis Club tennis school are composed with regard to the individual peculiarities of children development in each age category, as well as the tennis skills. Each program includes a particular set of tennis trainings (both in a group and individual ones) and trainings for overall physical condition and for specific tennis conditioning.

Summer, sun, sea and tennis! We've combined all that our kids adore and created Kids Profi - the tennis summer camp for children of the age from 6 to 10. This is the camp where future PRO-players train, relax and have fun.
Our daily tennis intensive program includes 4 hours of tennis training on the court and on the beach, specific tennis conditioning, beach games, water activities, interesting English classes, intellectual games for fun and intellectual development, mini-golf, and healthy well-balanced meals during the day in the camp.

 

Kids Profi day camp for younger tennis players offers:

  • Camp schedule: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 18:00; healthy meals, entertainment and leisure-time
  • Daily sporting program includes 4 hours of tennis trainings (in the morning and in the afternoon), specific tennis conditioning, beach games and water activities
  • Daily educational program includes English classes and intellectual games
  • Professional coaching team, bringing-up sporting discipline and improving the level of tennis skills

If you have any questions concerning summer tennis camp in the current season, please send a message to the number +38 063 4293493 Viber, WhatsApp (Nataly).

Elite Tennis Club offers the best conditions for organizing the training camps for professional players or tennis players of any level. We are ready to provide the full package of sporting and recreational services under the professional guidance of our coaching team. We also offer the possibility to rent the courts and use club services for your independent training process.

In our club we have the best coaching team which includes true professionals
who are certified to teach and instruct both children and adults.

Bakunin Andrey

Master of Sports
Well-experienced in WTA Tour
Leading Coach in Ukraine
Senior Club Coach

Pume Elena

Candidate Master of Sports
Tennis Coach
Group and Personal Coach

Terletskiy Andrey

Tennis Coach
Group and Personal Coach

Taranenko Gennadiy

Tennis Coach
Group and Personal Coach

Oschipok Dmitriy

Tennis Coach
Personal Coach

Gusenko Anastasia

Tennis Coach
Group and Personal Coach

Pume Denys

Master of Sports
Tennis Coach
Personal Coach

Bakunin Maksim

Master of Sports
Tennis Coach
Personal Coach

Anikanov Ivan

Master of Sports
Europien Champion
ATP Tour Professional Player
Tennis Coach
Personal Coach, Sparring

The tennis school in Elite Tennis Club is one of the most progressive tennis bases all over Ukraine. Our philosophy is based on creating the perfect conditions for training process of both the professional players and groups of various tennis skills level.
We offer a system of tennis programs which reveal a potential of each player. The perfect location of our tennis club gives a good opportunity to organize training camps and summer camps for kids rich in outdoor activities.
Each person interested in playing tennis irrespective of age or sporting skills can join our friendly Elite Tennis Club family!

We wait for you!

PLEASE, MESSAGE US

and we will be happy to reply any your question

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Address

Parkovaya 17, Chernomorsk, Ukraine

Email

contact@elite-tennis.club

Phone

+38 063 934 4772
+38 050 390 7073 (Viber)

Scroll to Top
X

ШКОЛА ТЕННИСА

Теннис — вид спорта, которому покорны все возраста. Ежедневно он завоевывает все больше сторонников, привлекая любителей престижного активного отдыха. Это прекрасно понимают основатели «Elite Tennis Club». Наш клуб считается одной из лучших теннисных баз Украины и предлагает наилучшие открытые и крытые теннисные корты, которые отвечают всем требованиям Международной федерации тенниса (ITF). Среди них 6 кортов со специальным покрытием «Red Clay» и турнирный корт с трибунами, рассчитанными почти на 600 зрителей. Грунтовое покрытие кортов было создано по технологии «Roland Garros».

0
открытых грунтовых кортов
0
крытых корта
0
опытных тренеров

Теннисный клуб Elite Tennis Club ежегодно проводит множество турниров городского, областного и всеукраинского уровня, а также клубные кубки и престижные международные турниры. В нашу клубную историю вошли такие турниры, как Кубок Федерации «Fed Cup» (2004 г.) при участии женских национальных сборных Украины и Германии, «Elite Cup Open Seniors» (2012 г.) среди любителей различных возрастных категорий. С 2018 года Elite Tennis Club возродил славную традицию проведения крупных международных соревнований под эгидой Международной Теннисной Федерации (ITF), в том числе из серии World Tennis Tour Junior, WTT Women и WTT Men — профессиональные турниры среди юниоров, женщин и мужчин с призовым фондом от 10 000$.  

Обучающие программы в школе тенниса «Elite Tennis Club» составлены с учетом индивидуальных особенностей развития детей каждой возрастной категории, а также навыков игры в теннис. Каждая программа включает определенный комплекс тренировок по теннису (как групповых, так и индивидуальных), а также тренировок по общей и специальной физической подготовке (ОФП и СФП).

Лето, солнце, море, теннис!!! Мы соединили все, что любят наши дети воедино и создали теннисный лагерь Kids Profi! У нас тренируются и отдыхают будущие профессионалы.
Наш теннисный интенсив ежедневно включает 4 часа занятий теннисом на корте и на пляже, специальную физическую подготовку, пляжные игры, купание в море, занимательный английский, увлекательные игры, мини-гольф и, конечно же, полезное и сбалансированное питание в течение дня.

 

Дневной лагерь Kids Profi для юных теннисистов с профессиональным уклоном:

  • Режим работы лагеря: с 8:00 до 18:00 с понедельника по пятницу, полноценное питание, отдых и досуг
  • Ежедневная спортивная программа включает 4 часа занятий теннисом (до и после обеда), СФП на пляже, пляжный теннис, купание в море
  • Ежедневная развивающая программа включает занятия английским языком и интеллектуальные игры
  • Профессиональная тренерская команда, воспитание спортивной дисциплины, повышение игрового уровня

По вопросам работы лагеря в летнем сезоне 2020 обращаться по тел. 0634293493 (Viber).

Теннисный клуб «Elite Tennis Club» предлагает лучшие условия проведения спортивных сборов для профессионалов и теннисистов различного игрового уровня. Мы предоставляем полный комплекс спортивных и восстановительных услуг под четким руководством нашего профессионального тренерского состава, а также предлагаем возможность арендовать теннисные корты для самостоятельной организации тренировочного процесса.

В клубе работают лучшие тренеры, среди них настоящие мастера своего дела,
специалисты по обучению теннису, как взрослых, так и детей 6 – 16 лет.

Бакунин Андрей Владимирович

Мастер Спорта СССР,
работал в WTA tour,
ведущий тренер в Украине
Старший тренер по теннису

Пуме Елена Владимировна

Кандидат в мастера спорта
Тренер-преподаватель по теннису
Тренер по групповым и персональным занятиям

Терлецкий Андрей Борисович

Тренер-преподаватель по теннису
Тренер по групповым и персональным занятиям

Тараненко Геннадий Иванович

Тренер-преподаватель по теннису
Тренер по групповым и персональным занятиям

Ощипок Дмитрий Мирославович

Тренер-преподаватель по теннису
Персональный тренер

Гусенко Анастасия Юрьевна

Тренер-преподаватель по теннису
Тренер по групповым и персональным занятиям

Пуме Денис Олегович

Мастер Спорта Украины
Тренер-преподаватель по теннису
Персональный тренер

Бакунин Максим Андреевич

Мастер Спорта Украины
Тренер-преподаватель по теннису
Персональный тренер

Аниканов Иван Владимирович

Мастер Спорта Украины
Чемпион Европы
Профессиональный игрок ATP tour
Тренер-преподаватель по теннису
Персональный тренер, спарринг

Школа тенниса в «Elite Tennis Club» — это одна из самых прогрессивных теннисных баз на территории Украины. Наша философия основана на создании идеальных условий как для подготовки профессиональных спортсменов, так и для успешного тренировочного процесса групп различного игрового уровня.
Мы предлагаем систему теннисных программ, которые раскрывают потенциал каждого игрока. А расположение клуба в тихом живописном месте у самого моря даёт возможность организовывать спортивные сборы и детские теннисные лагеря с насыщенной активной программой.
Все желающие, независимо от возраста, спортивных данных и начальных навыков игры в теннис, могут присоединиться к нашей дружной семье Elite Tennis Club!

Мы ждем всех и каждого!

НАПИШИТЕ НАМ

и мы с радостью ответим на любые интересующие вас вопросы

  • Это поле используется для проверочных целей, его следует оставить без изменений.

Адрес

Парковая 17, Черноморск

Email

contact@elite-tennis.club

Телефон

+38 063 934 4772
+38 050 390 7073 (Viber)

Пролистать наверх
X